• 5 things you do when you’re bored

1. The internet. 

2. Listen to a song, pretend it’s a duet, and sing parts of it.

3. Bake.

4. Angry Birds.

5. Make lists.

This was so fucking exciting that I can’t contain myself.

  • 5 things that make you hyper

1. Besides meth, speed, etc?  Juuuuuuuust kidding.  Playfighting with Danny.  Luckily I can handle roughhousing, because he is a rough child.  And not beyond a kick to the groin or twisting unfortunate areas.

2. Certain music.

3. Playing practical jokes on people.  The giddiness of it makes me feel electric.

4. Doing laundry.  Folding and putting away clothes makes me feel like a superorganzied ninja.

5. Getting a funny idea in my head out on paper (or computer).  I start typing like a fucking maniac. 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

